23290 Highway 7 Excelsior, MN 55331
Directions | Contact Us | 952-474-5181
Our Savior Luthern Church and School

SUNDAY SERVICE TIMES

8:00am - Blended
A thematic worship service using a variety of music styles.

9:30am - Traditional
A service with traditional hymns and Lutheran liturgies from the Lutheran Service Book.

11:00am - Contemporary
An expressive style of worship using guitars, piano, drums and vocalists.

6:00pm - Contemporary
An expressive style of worship using guitars, piano, drums and vocalists.


Social Media

Meet the Staff

Pastor Zahrte
Senior Pastor
P: 952-474-5181 x211
E: Pastor.Zahrte@oslcs.org
Read Full Profile »
Dave Schroeder
Associate Pastor
P: 952-474-5181 x213
E: pastor.schroeder@oslcs.org
Read Full Profile »
Jerry Rosamond
Outreach & Discipleship
P: 952-474-5181 x223
E: jerry.rosamond@oslcs.org
Read Full Profile »
Stephanie Limmel
Children's & Family Ministry
P: 952-474-5181 x234
E: stephanie.limmel@oslcs.org
Read Full Profile »
Fred Limmel
Choir Director
P: 952-474-5181 x219
E: fred.limmel@oslcs.org
Read Full Profile »
Libby Laufers
Organist
P:
E: libby.laufers@oslcs.org
Read Full Profile »
Gabriel Boehme
Contemporary Music
P:
E: gabriel.boehme@oslcs.org
Read Full Profile »
Jeff Machemehl
Building Operations
P: 952-474-5181 x216
E: jeff.machemehl@oslcs.org
Read Full Profile »
Laurie Bromenshenkel
Church Office Administrator-Communication
P: 952-474-5181 x210
E: laurie.bromenshenkel@oslcs.org
Read Full Profile »
Eloise Weibel
Church Secretary-Membership
P: 952-474-5181 x242
E: eloise.weibel@oslcs.org
Read Full Profile »
Open
11:00 Nursery Staff
P:
E:
Read Full Profile »
Hannah Zahrte
11:00 Nursery Staff
P:
E:
Read Full Profile »