Meet the Staff

Staff Photo Place Holder Image

Mark Neumann

Vacancy Senior Pastor

p: 952-474-5181 x211

e: pastor.neumann@oslcs.org

Dave Schroeder

Dave Schroeder

Associate Pastor

p: 952-474-5181 x213

e: pastor.schroeder@oslcs.org

Jerry Rosamond

Jerry Rosamond

Outreach & Discipleship

p: 952-474-5181 x223

e: jerry.rosamond@oslcs.org

stephanie limmel

Stephanie Limmel

Children's & Family Ministry

p: 952-474-5181 x234

e: stephanie.limmel@oslcs.org

Fred Limmel

Fred Limmel

Choir Director

p: 952-474-5181 x219

e: fred.limmel@oslcs.org

Libby Laufers

Libby Laufers

Organist

p:

e: libby.laufers@oslcs.org

Gabriel Boehme

Gabriel Boehme

Contemporary Music

p:

e: gabriel.boehme@oslcs.org

Jeff Machemehl

Jeff Machemehl

Building Operations

p: 952-474-5181 x216

e: jeff.machemehl@oslcs.org

Laurie Bromenshenkel

Laurie Bromenshenkel

Church Office Administrator-Communication

p: 952-474-5181 x210

e: laurie.bromenshenkel@oslcs.org

Eloise Weibel

Eloise Weibel

Membership

p: 952-474-5181 x242

e: eloise.weibel@oslcs.org