23290 Highway 7 Excelsior, MN 55331
Parent Login | Directions | Contact Us | 952-474-5181
Our Savior Luthern Church and School


Social Media

Meet the Staff

Pastor Zahrte
Senior Pastor
P: 952-474-5181 x211
E: Pastor.Zahrte@oslcs.org
Read Full Profile »
Fred Limmel
School Administrator
3rd and 4th Grade
Music

P: 952-474-5181 x219
E: fred.limmel@oslcs.org
Read Full Profile »
Elaine Taggatz
School Secretary
P: 952-474-5181 x218
E: elaine.taggatz@oslcs.org
Read Full Profile »
Tammy Limmel
Kindergarten
P: 952-474-5181 x217
E: tammy.limmel@oslcs.org
Read Full Profile »
Kathy Rosamond
2nd Grade
P: 952-474-5181 x236
E: kathy.rosamond@oslcs.org
Read Full Profile »
Lisel Stempel
1st Grade
P: 952-474-5181 x235
E: lisel.stempel@oslcs.org
Read Full Profile »
Carol Esser
7th and 8th Grade
P: 952-474-5181 x244
E:
 
David Zittergruen
5th and 6th Grade
P: 952-474-5181 x237
E: david.zittergruen@oslcs.org
Read Full Profile »
Joe Aurich
Physical Education
Director of Extended Care

P: 952-474-5181 x231
E: joe.aurich@oslcs.org
Read Full Profile »
Connie Beck
Lead Preschool Teacher
P: 952-474-5181 x215
E: connie.beck@oslcs.org
Read Full Profile »