Upcoming Events and Calendar

What’s Happening

For a complete list of events, click here!

events_12732ac

Events have been planned for the 2016-2017 school year and here are the highlights.
The calendar link above will give you more details with times and locations.

March 2017

  • Wednesday, March 1: Ash Wednesday Worship 4:30 & 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 8, 15, 22, 29,  Lent Worship 7:00pm

April 2017

  • Wednesday, April  5,  Lent Worship 7:00pm
  • Sunday, April 9: Ministry Fair and Continential Breakfast 9:15-10:45am (No Sunday School or Bible Study)
  • Sunday, April 9: Palm Sunday
  • Thursday, April 13: Maundy Thursday Worship 7:00pm
  • Friday, April 14: Good Friday Worship 7:00pm
  • Saturday, April 15: Community Easter Egg Hunt at Excelsior Commons 9:30-11:00am
  • Sunday, April 16: Easter Celebration (No Sunday School or Bible Study)
  • Saturday, April 29: Spring Gala & Silent Auction 5:30pm

May 2017

  • May 3-5, Pictorial Directory photography sessions (Wed-Fri 2:00-9:00pm, Saturday 10:00-4:00pm)
  • Saturday, May 20 Our Savior School Open House 9:00am
  • Thursday, May 18: Early Childhood Center Spring Program and Graduation
  • Sunday, May 21: Music Celebration

June 2017

  • Thursday, June 1: Our Savior School 8th Grade Graduation