Upcoming Events and Calendar

What’s Happening

For a complete list of events, click here!

events_12732ac

Events have been planned for the 2016-2017 school year and here are the highlights.
The calendar link above will give you more details with times and locations.

 December 2016

  • Friday, December 2: Men’s Christmas Fellowship
  • Wednesday, December 7: Choir Cantata including the Kingdom Kids Choir 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 13: Ladies Ornament Exchange at Petron Restaurant in Chaska  6:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 14:  Our Savior School Christmas Program Dress Rehearsal 10:30am
  • Thursday, December 15: Early Childhood Center  & Our Savior School Christmas Program 6:15 pm
  • Saturday, December 24: Christmas Eve Worship 3:00, 4:30 & 7:00pm
  • Sunday, December 25: Christmas Day Worship 10:00am only

January 2017

  • Saturday, January 7: Christmas Decorations Taken Down
  • January 22-28: National Lutheran Schools Week
  • Saturday, January 28: Chili Cook-off and Movie Night
  • Saturday, January 28: The Journey (New Member and Discipleship Class)
  • Sunday, January 29: Congregational Meeting

February 2017

  • Saturday, February 4: Red Cross Blood Drive 10:00-4:00pm
  • Friday, February 10: Parents Night Out 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 22: Supper & Making sandwiches for 363 Days

March 2017

  • Wednesday, March 1: Ash Wednesday Worship 4:30 & 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 8, 15, 22, 29,  Lent Worship 7:00pm

April 2017

  • Wednesday, April  5,  Lent Worship 7:00pm
  • Sunday, April 9: Palm Sunday and NYG Omelet Breakfast
  • Thursday, April 13: Maundy Thursday Worship 7:00pm
  • Friday, April 14: Good Friday Worship 7:00pm
  • Saturday, April 15: Community Easter Egg Hunt at Excelsior Commons 9:30-11:00am
  • Sunday, April 16: Easter Celebration
  • Saturday, April 29: Spring Gala & Silent Auction 5:30pm

May 2017

  • Saturday, May 6: The Journey (New Member and Discipleship Class)
  • Saturday, May 20 Our Savior School Open House 9:00am
  • Thursday, May 18: Early Childhood Center Spring Program and Graduation
  • Sunday, May 21 Music Celebration: Worship 8:30am, Choir Festival 9:00am and Contemporary Festival 10:00am, Worship 10:30am

June 2017

  • Thursday, June 1: Our Savior School 8th Grade Graduation