Member Resources

USHERING

If you are a new usher or are interested in becoming one, download an Ushering Handbook to see what is involved.

AUTOMATIC GIVING

  • Print, fill out and return  this form to the church office for automatic giving from your checking account.
  • Click here to set up one time, weekly or monthly giving with a credit Card. You can start, stop or change the amount at any time.

GROWTH GROUPS

Sign up for a Growth Group.

 

Proposed Articles of Incorporation & Bylaws

Official action will take place at the January 28, 2018 Congregational Meeting.  Please review the documents: Proposed Constution & Bylaws 2. Please contact Bentley Graves with any questions you have at bentleyfgraves@gmail.com or 512-377-0029.

Congregational Meetings

Congregational Town Hall Agenda  June 3, 2018

Congregational  Town Hall Handout June 3, 2018

 

The Elders of Our Savior Lutheran Church

Head Elder: Todd Heldt 952-353-4435 t.heldt@fmpco.com
Josh Pratt 763-443-6806 joshuajasperpratt@gmail.com
Mark Fauske 612-619-2010 mfauske@michaudcooley.com
Chad Churchill 952-270-1710 chad.churchill@mchsi.com
Roger Martin 952-212-9116 rogerpmartin@gmail.com
Tim Magnusson 612-254-1983 tmagnusson@comcast.net
Randy Christy 612-850-1082 randy_christy@cargill.com
Kevin Kuenzel 952-212-9672  kj_642001@yahoo.com
Grant Wurdell  612-751-7839 gjhcwurdell@gmail.com
 Paul Weibel  612-355-9496  weibel_p@yahoo.com