Meet the Staff

Adam Hengst

Senior Pastor

p: 952-474-5181 x225

e: adam.hengst@oslcs.org

Fred Limmel

Fred Limmel

Minister of Worship, Care & Discipleship

p: 952-474-5181 x226

e: fred.limmel@oslcs.org

Libby Laufers

Libby Laufers

Organist

p:

e: libby.laufers@oslcs.org

Gabriel Boehme

Gabriel Boehme

Contemporary Music

p:

e: gabriel.boehme@oslcs.org

Jeff Machemehl

Jeff Machemehl

Building Operations

p: 952-474-5181 x216

e: jeff.machemehl@oslcs.org

laurie bromenshenkel

Laurie Bromenshenkel

Church Office Administrator-Communication

p: 952-474-5181 x210

e: laurie.bromenshenkel@oslcs.org

eloise weibel

Eloise Weibel

Membership Secretary & Volunteer Coordinator

p: 952-474-5181 x242

e: eloise.weibel@oslcs.org

laura kimber

Laura Kimber

Children's Ministry-Sunday School

p:

e: laura.kimber@oslcs.org

christine krienke

Christine Krienke

Children's Ministry-Children's Church

p:

e: christine.krienke@oslcs.org

Joe Aurich

Youth & Missions

p: 952-474-5181 x234

e: joe.aurich@oslcs.org